Great product for communicating with your non-english speaking EMS patients

By John K. Murphy
Every once in a while there is an innovative product on the market that can make a great difference in communicating with your non-english speaking EMS patients.

This is where InDemand Interpreting can assist your crews in making sure the information from you patients is correct and accurate so you can provide the right treatment modalities.

If interested look up INDEMAND INTERPRETING at http://indemandinterpreting.com

or contact Daniel Pirestani, CEO at 509.470.0854

Previous Posts

Rollbacks in Firefighter Pensions

Tue Jun 12 16:32:00 CDT 2012

Legal Fire Prevention - Social Media Policy

Wed May 16 17:34:00 CDT 2012

The Fire Service Crucible – are we prepared to withstand the heat in order to survive?

Tue May 01 14:09:00 CDT 2012

Pesky Legal Fires that Keep on Burning

Mon Mar 26 20:28:00 CDT 2012

PAIN IS WEAKNESS LEAVING THE BODY

Mon Mar 19 09:09:00 CDT 2012

The Night Before Christmas, Legally Speaking

Thu Dec 22 10:08:00 CST 2011

Lessons Learned: Discrimination against a Disabled Firefighter

Mon Nov 28 12:57:00 CST 2011

LESSONS LEARNED FROM THE PENN STATE DEBACLE

Thu Nov 17 17:20:00 CST 2011

How many politicians does it take to unscrew a light bulb?

Thu Oct 20 22:33:00 CDT 2011

DEEP BORE Tunneling Projects – Decompression Injury Management

Thu Oct 06 17:32:00 CDT 2011

Fire Chief Liabilities – what are they and some prevention tips?

Fri Sep 23 17:07:00 CDT 2011

Litigation Forcing Diversity - 2011

Wed Sep 07 17:18:00 CDT 2011

Leadership Styles – things our firefighters want and don’t want from our leadership.

Wed Aug 03 18:02:00 CDT 2011

Supervisors Animus – Aesop’s Fable, USERRA and the Fire Service

Thu Jul 14 15:22:00 CDT 2011

Great product for communicating with your non-english speaking EMS patients

Sun Jul 10 17:28:00 CDT 2011

More on Social Media – National Labor Relations Board protects trash talking your supervisor under a protected speech analysis.

Tue Jun 28 09:32:00 CDT 2011

More on Social Media – National Labor Relations Board protects trash talking your supervisor under a protected speech analysis.

Tue Jun 28 09:32:00 CDT 2011

What does the Fire Service have in common with the US Navy?

Wed Jun 22 13:51:00 CDT 2011

Let me tell you a little about my father.

Fri Jun 17 12:55:00 CDT 2011

Abandoned Structures – Finally leadership recognizes the Danger

Wed Jun 15 14:27:00 CDT 2011

Sex, Sex and more Sex

Wed Jun 08 16:00:00 CDT 2011