Contact Us

Contact Fire Engineering Magazine Editorial & Sales Staff

For over 133 years, Fire Engineering magazine has provided training, education, and management information for fire and emergency services personnel worldwide. Articles are written by experts in the fire service and focus on lessons-learned.

For subscription queries and customer service, please call (800) 582-6949.

Sales Contacts

Eric Schlett
Vice President - Fire Group

21-00 Route 208 South
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410-2602
USA
erics@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: 973-251-5055
Fax Number: 973-251-5065

Joseph Porter
Northeast/Middle Atlantic
Territory Account Manager

Jamison, PA 18929
USA
joep@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: 215-230-1950
Fax Number: 215-230-1951
Cell Number: 215-385-1550

Ted Billick
National Sales Manager

tedb@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: 801-278-0962

Tim Tolton
Southeast Sales Account Manager

287 Almira Place NE
Atlanta, GA 30307
USA
ttolton@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: 678-974-2472
Fax Number: 678-974-2937
Cell Number: 404-277-3133

Diane Giuffre
Midwest Media Sales Consultant

DGiuffre@Pennwell.com

Mobile Number: 617-909-8488
Office Number: 908-500-8231

Joe Skey
Media Sales Consultant

152 Merion Avenue
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
joes@pennwell.com

Office Number: 856.429.4042
Cell Number: 856.278.8654

Breven Clark
Media Sales Consultant

brevenc@pennwell.com

Direct: 480.822.1036
Mobile: 480.227.1678

Anthony Maglionico
Media Sales Consultant, Northeast Region
21-00 Rt 208 South
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410-2602
AnthonyM@Pennwell.com

(P) 973-251-5073
(C) 215-495-4664
(F) 888-329-3342

Editorial Contacts

Bobby Halton
Editor in Chief

roberth@pennwell.com

Diane Rothschild
Executive Editor

dianer@pennwell.com

Peter Prochilo
Online Editor

peterp@pennwell.com

Mary Jane Dittmar
Senior Associate Editor

maryjd@pennwell.com

Robert Maloney
Associate Editor

robertm@pennwell.com

Derek Rosenfeld
Associate Editor

derekr@pennwell.com

Glenn Corbett, P.E.
Technical Editor

gcorbet1@ix.netcom.com

John (Skip) Coleman
Technical Editor

ch112ret@yahoo.com

Mike McEvoy
Technical Editor

McEvoyMike@aol.com

Mail editorial correspondence to:

PennWell Corporation
21-00 Route 208 South
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410