Executive Committee Here.

Issue 14 and Volume 1893 13.

Executive Committee Here. The executive committee of the National Association of Fire Engineers was in session Tuesday at the rooms of the New York Board of Fire Underwriters. The object of the conference was to formulate topics for discussion at the annual meeting of the association in October, at Milwaukee. The following gentlemen were present: Hugh Bonner, chief New York Fire Department; D. C. Larkin, chief Dayton (O.) Fire Department; A. P. Leshure, chief Springfield (Mass.) Fire Department; G. W, Taylor, chief Richmond (Va.) Fire Department ; F. M. Jones, chief Macon (Ga.) Fire Department ; W. C. Ashley, chief Newark (N. J.) Fire Department; John Smith, ex-chief New York and Brooklyn Fire Department ; Abram C. Hull, superintendent New York Fire Patrol.

Subscribe to unlock this content

Subscribe Now