North Dakota Convention.

Issue 25 and Volume 1893 13.

North Dakota Convention. The annual meeting of the North Dakota State Association, which was held in Fargo last week, was a very short affair, owing to the recent big fire in that city. The tornament was declared off, and at the adjournment it was decided to meet the second Tuesday in June, 1894. A. M. Packard of Mandan was elected president of the association for the ensuing year; first vice-president, H. F. Strehlow, Casselton; second vice-president, A. M. Clough, Jamestwon; Arthur Bassett, Fargo, secretary ; H. D. Grover, Lisbon, treasurer. B. Cameron, Hillsboro; Frank Russell, Lisbon ; H. E. Rice, Wahpeton, trustees.

Subscribe to unlock this content

Subscribe Now