The Ohio Water Works Association

Issue 7 and Volume 53.

The Ohio Mater Works Association In January, 1912, the Ohio Water Works Association was organized, it being entirely an organization for private owned plants in the State of Ohio, of which there are forty-one. At this meeting the following officers were elected: President, C. W. Wiles, of Delaware; vicepresident, W. H. Sharp, of the Ashtabula Plant, Columbus, O.; secretary, E. C. Jeannott, Marysville, Oo.: executive committee, the president and secretary, Mr. R. P. Bricker, Shelby, A. W. Inman, Massillon, and J. K. Henry, of the Ashtabula W ater Company. The second annual meeting was held at Columbus January 15-16, 1913. At the first day’s session an address was given by Hon. O. P. Gothlin, chairman of the Public Service Commission of Ohio, also by J. N. Chester, C. E., of Pittsburgh, Pa. The second day the members were favored with an excellent paper by W. H. Dittoe, engineer of the…

Subscribe to unlock this content

Subscribe Now