Southwestern Water Works Association

Issue 18 and Volume 53.

Southwestern Water Works Association The second annual convention of the Southwestern Water Works Association will meet at Fort Worth, Tex., on May 12, 13 and 14. The association is composed of superintendents, secretaries and other officials of water works companies of the southwest. Papers of interest and instruction to those engaged in this work will be read by engineers and other experts, and other matters will be taken up at the convention. The water meter question will be discussed. E. L. Fulkerson, of Waco, is secretary. The following is the list of committees and the program for the Fort Worth convention: Executive Committee—W. W. Berry, chairman; Michael Chevalier, H. L. McDuffie, B. B. Ingram, S. J. Quay, J. R. Lusk. W. T. Lowery. Committee on Resolutions—Ihos. Fountain, H. A. Bettick, J. L. Sansom, G. E. Ulrick, W. A. Butler. Committee on By-Laws—H. L, Gray, T. J. Powell, F. Leahy, R.…

Subscribe to unlock this content

Subscribe Now