Newly Elected Chiefs

Issue 14 and Volume 63.

Newly Elected Chiefs The following are among the chiefs of fire departments elected during the past month: Plainfield, Wis.—E. W. Reed. Pine City, Minn.—J. M. Collins. Barron, Wis.—D. G. Clemmons. Henry, Ill.—Walter A. Duke Carrington, N. D.—J. R. Abrahamson. Marion, Mich.—Claude W. Lutz. Point Pleasant, N. Y.—Henry Fleig. Millville, N. J.—John Stevens. North Wales, Pa.—William Payne. Muncie, Ind.—Arch McCabe. New Castle, Pa.—Frank J. Connery.

Subscribe to unlock this content

Subscribe Now