Issue 10 and Volume 15.

BRISTOL ELECTS OFFICERS Bristol, Conn.—The following officers have been elected by Hose Company No. 1.: Foreman, Hugh G. Murnane; first assistant foreman, Morgan Farrell; second assistant foreman, James E. Doyle; secretary, William J. Kellegher; treasurer, William F. Smithwick. The officers elected by Welch Fire Company are: Foreman, Harry E. Roberts; first assistant foreman, Henry Ashton; second assistant foreman, Henry Davitt; treasurer, E. J. Munn; secretary, J. J. Murray; steward, William H. Roberts.

Subscribe to unlock this content

Subscribe Now