Newly Elected Fire Chiefs

Issue 20 and Volume 75.

Newly Elected Fire Chiefs The following chiefs have recently been appointed or elected: Weatherly, Pa.—R. E. Patterson (Citizens Fire Co.) Madison, Me.—Daniel M. Nichols Fairport, N. Y.—George G. Goodrich Avondale, Pa.—Warren W. Wood Waxahachie, Texas—W. H. Bex Yorkville, Ohio—James Watkins Tiltonsville, Ohio—Chas. Beswick Farragut, Iowa—H. P. Anderson Bladen, Neb.—L. S. Easterly Ronald, Wash.—Art Vandammie (New Volunteer Co.) Crockett, Cal.—G. C. Edwards Hyattsville, Md.—William B. Harrison Conneaut, Ohio—R. R. Warren Omak, Wash.—C. L. Tooker Denison, Iowa—John Muir (re-elected) Falconer, N. Y.—Gardner Gilbert Newton, Mass.—Clarence W. Randlett Nashwauk, Minn.—Mattio Lazarrio Aitkin, Minn.—A. J. Elmquist Fores: Ci y, Iowa—H. J. Hanson (re-elected) Gilbert, Minn.—George Connor (re-elected) Elkader, Iowa—H. M. Wolf (re-elected) Chester, Mass.—S. J. Donnelly Hillsboro, Texas—Oscar Findley Wellsville, N. Y.—Cecil B. Graves Castile, N. Y.—J. Harry Van Arsdale Hudson Falls, N. Y.—Howard Smith Norristown, Pa.—P. V. Hoy (re-elected) Middleport, N. Y.—Bromley Knights Garden City, N. Y.—Arthur J. McKenna Winthrop, Minn.—George Scherman Canandaigua,…

Subscribe to unlock this content

Subscribe Now