Newly Elected Chiefs and Other Officers

Issue 4 and Volume 80.

Newly Elected Chiefs and Other Officers The following list compiled from press reports contains the names of newly elected chiefs and officers as well as those re-elected: HUMPHREY, NEB.—J. N. Smith. WINTHROP, MINN.—E. W. Schmalz. ATWATER, MINN.—Simon Solomonson. EXIRA. IA.—Geo. Voss. DELL RAPIDS. S. D.—Henry Meyers. KENNEDY. MINN.—Peter Gravgaard. DENTON. MONT.—Lewis Benton. OAKFIELD, WIS.—W. Launders. LINDENWOLD. N. J.—Edw. H. Rahme. McQUEEN, MONT.—Albert Fortinia. COLTON, N. Y.-Wm. Clark. TIPTON. IA.—Roy Cook, pres.; E. E. Tracht. FINLEY, N. D.—R. P. Archer MOHALL. N. D.—Ed. Page. SISSETON. S. D—A. Horr. JOHNSON, NEB.—R. J. Williams, pres.; H. L. Casper. VELVA, N. D.—Floyd Hubbard. VOLIN. IA — Ole O. Vognild PARNASSUS. PA. Frank Glass LAWRENCEVILLE N. J Oscar L. Eggert, chief. HIGHLAND MILLS. N. Y.—R. L Cromwell. BRADFORD. ILL. F. W . Toomey. McMINNVILLE ORE Ivan Pearson (re-elected) BROOKFIELD, N. Y.—B. E. Bacon.

Subscribe to unlock this content

Subscribe Now