Officers of Massachusetts Chiefs’ Club

Issue 12 and Volume 83.

Officers of Massachusetts Chiefs’ Club At a meeting of the Fire Chiefs’ Club of Massachusetts held at the Parker House, Boston, May 21, the following were elected officers of the organization: President, Chief Selden R. Allen, Brookline; First Vice-President, Chief Alfred L. Mead, Quincy; Second Vice-President, Chief Frank Tracy, Woburn; Secretary-Treasurer, Ex-Chief F. Burt Jacquith, Randolph; Directors, Ex-Chief Daniel F. Sennott, Boston, Ex-Chief H. Howard Upham, Needham, Ex-Chief John E. Sullivan, Plymouth, Chief Thomas H. Mahoney, Westfield, and Chief Charles L. McCarthy, Worcester; Auditors, Chief Thomas Qualey, Medford, Chief David De Coursey, Winchester, and Chief Daniel B. Tierney, Arlington; Sergeant-atArms, Chief David De Coursey, Winchester, and George F. Cobb, Boston, Traffic Manager. Pumper Delivered to Lebanon, Pa.—A Mack pumper has been delivered to Lebanon, Pa. Hampton Bays, N. Y., May Have Department—The American Legion is attempting to establish a volunteer fire department in Hampton Bays, N. Y. Pottesville, Pa., Firemen…

Subscribe to unlock this content

Subscribe Now