Chrisman Heads New Mexico Firemen

Issue 7 and Volume 85.

Chrisman Heads New Mexico Firemen At the recent convention of the New Mexico State Firemen’s Association, Chief Rue Chrisman, of Roswell, was elected President. The other officers are J. B. Brown, Las Vegas, First Vice-President; Chief Ashley Pond, Santa Fe, Second Vice-President; Chief F. H. Beatty, Clayton, Third Vice-President; T. A. Rosenwald, Albuquerque, Secretary-Treasurer. At the past convention there were representatives from 27 New Mexico departments, 3 Colorado departments and one Texas department. The 1933 convention will be held at Las Cruces, June 5-7.

Subscribe to unlock this content

Subscribe Now