Fire Waste Council Enlarged

Issue 8 and Volume 86.

Fire Waste Council Enlarged The Fire Service Extension Committee of the Chamber of Commerce of the United States has been enlarged to include representation from various sections of the country. The committee has the following members: Clarence Goldsmith, Chairman—Assistant Cihef Engineer, National Board of Fire Underwriters, Chicago. O. D. Adams, State Director, State Board for Vocational Education, Salem, Ore. Edward U. Boatright, Battalion Chief. Bureau of Fire, Portland, Ore. Sherwood Brockwell, Deputy State Fire Marshal, Raleigh, N. C. Frank Cushman. Chief, Industrial Educational Service. Federal Board for Vocational Education, Washington, D. C. Walter Hough. Baltimore, Md. Alfred H. Koltonski, chief of Fire Department, Rutland, Vt. Frank McAuliffe, Chief, Chicago Fire Insurance Patrol, Chicago. Lindon J. Murphy, Municipal Engineer, Iowa State College, Ames, Ia. W A. Newman, Assistant Secretary, Board of Fire Underwriters of the Pacific, San Francisco, Cal. , Prof. L. H. Provine, Director of Fire College, University of Illinois,…

Subscribe to unlock this content

Subscribe Now