Newly Elected Chiefs

Issue 11 and Volume 86.

Newly Elected Chiefs The following have been elected to head the Fire Departments in their respective municipalities: Hope, N. D.—O. H. Amundson Larkspur, Cal.—H. H. Geiser Mondamin, la.—H. S. Young New Hampton, la.—A. H. Wesp Sabinal, Tex.—Birge Ware Corning, Cal.—E. J. Poole Page, Neb.—I. O. Wood. Waterloo, N. Y.—William O’Malley Van Buren, Ohio—M. R. Hess Hannaford, N. D.—W. H. Richardson. Turbotville, Pa.—H. D. Varr Wisner, Neb.—A. L. Melcher Presho. S. D.—R. R. Spears West Manayunk, Pa. — William Fryer Washington, Cal.—David Barry

Subscribe to unlock this content

Subscribe Now