Newly Elected Chiefs

Issue 1 and Volume 87.

Newly Elected Chiefs The following have been elected to head the Fire Departments in their respective municipalities: Bridgeport. W. Va.—John Cook. Leland. Mich.—Karl Detzer. Kingman, Ariz.—Toler D. White. Willmar, Minn. Dwight P. Johnson. St. Johnsville, N. Y.—Clark Fical. Toledo. Ore. Mr. Gildersleeve.

Subscribe to unlock this content

Subscribe Now