Newly Elected Chiefs

Issue 4 and Volume 87.

Newly Elected Chiefs The following have been elected to head the Fire Departments in their respective municipalities: Aberdeen. Ida.—J. T. Dvorak Sheldon. Ill.—P. W. Minier Sac City. Ia.—H. F. Huser Pierce. Neb.—Alfred Otto Tieton. Wash.—C. H. Perle Campbellsport. Wis.—A. J. Sukawaty Thorp. Wis.—Joseph Yetsko

Subscribe to unlock this content

Subscribe Now