Newly Elected Chiefs

Issue 5 and Volume 87.

Newly Elected Chiefs The following have been elected to head the Fire Departments in their respective municipalities: Belltown, Stamford, Conn.—James Wilson. Danbury, Conn.—John H. McNamara. Glenbrook, Conn.—William Hearing. Wapello, Ia.—W. P. McNeil. Conesus, N. Y.—Lewis Moriis. Brookings, S. D.—Roy Bishman. Mt. Vermin, Ia.—Lester Cook Wiley Ford. W. Va.—H. B. Hinkle. Neshkoro, Wis.—Clifford Good. Instructions have been issued to officers of the New York Fire Department concerning the use of refrigerants. When making inspections on applications for permits, data must be reported on the occupancy, when the installation was made, etc.

Subscribe to unlock this content

Subscribe Now