Indiana Firemen Honor Miller

Issue 9 and Volume 88.

Indiana Firemen Honor Miller Frank Miller was elected President of the Indiana Firemen’s Association at the annual convention held at Madison. The other officers are August Lupkin. New Haven, First VicePresident: Roy Wehetsel, Lapel, Second Vice-President; Birley Marshall. Terre Haute. Secretary, and Harry Fulmer, Indianapolis, Treasurer. The directors are Vern Konopasek, Griffith; Fred Goeglein, Fort Wayne; R. F. Gammon, Kokomo; George Rosenberger, Alexandria; Howard Shipp, Oxford: Leon Wheeler, Laporte. Over nine hundred persons attended the banquet served by the local Parent-Teachers Association at the Brown gymnasium.

Subscribe to unlock this content

Subscribe Now