New Mexico Firemen Hold School

Issue 7 and Volume 89.

New Mexico Firemen Hold School Twenty-nine Fire Departments were represented at the fire school and convention of the New Mexico State Firemen’s Association. During one evening a demonstration witnessed by more than 3,000 people, was staged by the Albuquerque Fire Department. The new officers are H. J. Mendenhall, Santa Fe, President; S. E. Brentari, Gallup, First Vice-President; J. B. Fish, Estancia, Second Vice-President; J. E. Wickham, Albuquerque, Third Vice-President; T. A. Rosenwald, Albuquerque, Secretary-Treasurer. The 1937 convention will be held at Clayton at a date to be selected.

Subscribe to unlock this content

Subscribe Now