Iowa Chiefs Elect Officers

Issue 7 and Volume 96.

Iowa Chiefs Elect Officers At the annual meeting of the Iowa Fire Chiefs Association, held in Ames, Ia., on June 22nd, the following officers were elected: President, Chief Charles L. Slade, Des Moines; Vice-President, C. A. Stephenson, Red Oak; SecretaryTreasurer, Chief R. H. Grant, Fort Dodge. Ex-Chief L. B. Morris, who has served as Secretary-Treasurer of the Association for eighteen years, was elected Secretary-Treasurer Emeritus.

Subscribe to unlock this content

Subscribe Now