N. E. Conference Committees

Issue 11 and Volume 110.

N. E. Conference Committees In preparations for the 1958, Thirty-Sixth Annual Conference of the New England Association of Fire Chiefs, President Chief Thomas H. Slaman of Wellesley, Mass., has appointed the following committees: EXHIBITS: Chiefs Bart Curran, Scituate. Mass. Chairman; Thomas Gorman, Quincey, Mass., and Ex-Chief A. J. Cote, Woonsocket, R. I. RESERVATIONS: Ex-Chief Oliver T. Sanborn, Portland, Me. Chairman and Ex-Chief William H. Clifford, 3rd., Gape Elizabeth, Me. REGISTRATIONS: Chief Alfred Koltonski, Rutland, Vt., Chairman and Chief Walter R. Messer, Keene, N. H. PROGRAM: Chiefs Stephen R. Zanieski, Greenfield, Mass., Chairman; Arthur Flynn, Salem, Mass, and Henry C. Thomas, Hartford, Conn. REVISION, BY-LAWS etc.: Chiefs Herbert Travers, Worcester, Mass., Chairman; George C. Graham, Bristol, Conn.; Henri E. Fortier, Manville, R. I.; Frederick R. Crompton, Portsmouth, N. H,; John E. Keefe, Bellows falls, Vt. and Richard Frates, Bath, Me.

Subscribe to unlock this content

Subscribe Now