Montana Volunteers Elect Officers

Issue 8 and Volume 113.

Montana Volunteers Elect Officers The Montana Volunteer Firemen’s Association, meeting in Dillon, June 12-14, elected John Horn of Libby, president, succeeding Ben Dawes of Sidney; Harry Shaffer, Butte, vice president; and James V. Keyes, Butte, secretary-treasurer. District vice presidents include James Gilbert, Deer Lodge; John Kamla, Malta; Isaac Stimpson, Absarokee; and Lloyd Wick, Sidney.

Subscribe to unlock this content

Subscribe Now