Nevada Firemen Elect

Issue 8 and Volume 113.

Nevada Firemen Elect During the 25th annual convention of the Nevada State Firemen’s Association in Elko, June 9-11, Carl Olfers of Lovelock was elected president, succeeding Z. A. Williams of Elko. Other officers include Gary Barton, Hawthorne, first vice president; Jim Newell, Yerington, second vice president; and directors, Don Childress of Fallon, Don Richards of Henderson, Don Moore of Reno and Williams.

Subscribe to unlock this content

Subscribe Now