Colorado Fire Prevention Award

Issue 4 and Volume 120.

Colorado Fire Prevention Award The fire prevention award for Colorado was won by the Fort Collins Fire Department in the recently concluded National Fire Prevention Association annual contest. The Fort Collins fire prevention program is directed by Chief Edward Yonker and Lieutenant Carr Newman, the department’s fire inspector.

Subscribe to unlock this content

Subscribe Now