Engine Company


Issue 10 and Volume 154.

Chief of DepartmentPeter Ganci, Jr Deputy CommissionerWilliam Feehan Fire MarshalRonald Bucca ChaplainMychal Judge Command CenterAssistant Chief Gerard BarbaraAssistant Chief Donald Burns Special OperationsBattalion Chief Raymond DowneyCaptain Michael RussoCaptain Patrick WatersLieutenant Timothy Higgins Division 1Captain Joseph FarrellyCaptain Thomas Moody Division 11Captain Timothy Stackpole Division 15Captain Martin Egan, Jr.Captain Thomas Haskell, Jr.Captain William O’Keefe Battalion Soc.Battalion Chief Charles Kasper Battalion 1Battalion Chief Matthew RyanLieutenant Paul Mitchell Battalion 2Battalion Chief William McGovernBattalion Chief Richard PruntyFaustino Apostol, Jr. Battalion 4Lieutenant Thomas O’Hagan Battalion 6Battalion Chief John Williamson Battalion 7Battalion Chief Orio PalmerLieutenant Stephen HarrellLieutenant Philip PettiStephen Belson Battalion 8Battalion Chief Thomas DeAngelisThomas McCann Battalion 9Battalion Chief Dennis DevlinBattalion Chief Edward GeraghtyLieutenant Charles GarbariniCarl AsaroAlan Feinberg Battalion 11Battalion Chief John Paolillo Battalion 12Battalion Chief Joseph Marchbanks, Jr.Battalion Chief Fred ScheffoldLieutenant Glenn Perry Battalion 13Lieutenant Brian Ahearn Battalion 22Lieutenant Charles Margiotta Battalion 32Lieutenant Kenneth Phelan Battalion 43Lieutenant Geoffrey Guja Battalion 47Lieutenant Anthony Jovic Battalion 48Battalion Chief…

Subscribe to unlock this content

Subscribe Now