Contact Us

Contact Fire Engineering Magazine Editorial & Sales Staff

For more than 140 years, Fire Engineering magazine has provided training, education, and management information for fire and emergency services personnel worldwide. Articles are written by experts in the fire service and focus on lessons-learned.

For subscription queries and customer service toll free in the US, please call (800) 422-2681. For international customers, please call (978) 671-0449.

For address changes or email address changes, please email our customer service team cs@e-circ.net for updates.




Sales Contacts

Fire Engineering/FDIC International
Direct: 973-251-5040
Fax: 973-556-4235

ERIC SCHLETT
Senior Vice President/Executive Director 
Clarion Events Fire & Rescue

21-00 Route 208 South
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410-2602 USA
Eric.Schlett@clarionevents.com

ERIN MORIARTY
National Sales Director: IL, IN, MI
erin.moriarty@clarionevents.com
208-309-2747

TED BILLICK
Sales & Special Projects Executive: WA, OR, MN, WI, KY, FL
ted.billick@clarionevents.com
801-278-0962

MIKE ROBERTSON
Media Sales Consultant: Central US & Canada
mike.robertson@clarionevents.com
509-768-0516

CHRIS COLINA
Media Sales Consultant: Northeast Region & California
chris.colina@clarionevents.com
858-585-3504

JANET FISCHER
Media Sales Consultant: Southeast Region
janet.fischer@clarionevents.com
973-251-5048

FDIC INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITOR SALES & SPONSORSHIP

NANCI YULICO
National Sales Manager – Events

nanci.yulico@clarionevents.com
973-251-5056

ROD WASHINGTON
Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales Manager (A-J)
 
rod.washington@clarionevents.com
918-831-9481

Editorial Contacts

Bobby Halton
Editor in Chief

Bobby.Halton@clarionevents.com

Diane Rothschild
Executive Editor

Diane.Rothschild@clarionevents.com

Peter Prochilo
Online Content Manager

Peter.Prochilo@clarionevents.com

Robert Maloney
Associate Editor

Robert.Maloney@clarionevents.com

Derek Rosenfeld
Associate Editor

Derek.Rosenfeld@clarionevents.com

Ed Ballam
Senior Editor, Fire Apparatus & Emergency Equipment

ed.ballam@clarionevents.com

Bill Carey
Firefighter Nation/FireRescue News/Blogs Manager

William.Carey@clarionevents.com

Glenn Corbett, P.E.
Technical Editor
glenncorbett@optonline.net

Kate Dernocoeur
EMS Technical Editor

kdernocoeur@gmail.com

Mail editorial correspondence to:

Clarion Events Fire & Rescue Group
Suite 100 21-00 Route 208 South
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410