Maryland Firemen Elect Officers

Maryland Firemen Elect Officers

At the 46th annual convention of the Maryland State Firemen’s Association, held in conjunction with the convention of the Eastern Association at Baltimore, the following officers were elected:

President—Karl A. Young, Mount Ranier. First Vice-President—Walter D. Merryman, Hereford.

Second Vice-President—John F. McNulty, Linthicum Heights.

Secretary—George R. Lindsay, Hagerstown.

Treasurer—Frank Truitt, Ocean City. Trustee—Harry L. Smith. Cumberland. Chaplain—The Rev. James W. Minter. Hereford.

Next year’s convention is to be held at Ocean City, Md.

No posts to display