Officers of Chemical Fire Extinguisher Association

Officers of Chemical Fire Extinguisher Association

At the annual meeting of the Chemical Fire Extinguisher Asociation held March 3 at the Hotel Sherman, Chicago, Ill., Arthur G. Sullivan of the Buffalo Fire Appliance Corporation was elected President, succeeding Everett A. Warren of the General Detroit Corporation.

J. O. Binford, General Sales Manager of the American-LaFrance-Foamite Corporation of Elmira, N. Y., was reelected Vice-President.

H. W. Diener of George W. Diener Manufacturing Company of Chicago. Ill., was chosen Treasurer, and W. J. Parker, Commissioner.

George W. Boucher of Pyrene Manufacturing Company, N. J., and Mr. Warren were elected to serve on the Board of Directors with the above mentioned officers.

No posts to display