T. DeH. Caldwell is the newly named water commissioner at Dunkirk, N. Y.

Henry F. Kaercher has been appointed superintendent of the Youngstown, O., waterworks department.

W. B. Garrett, Austin, Tex., has been elected president of the Southwestern Waterworks Association.

A. W. McMaster, engineer at the Petoskey. Mich., waterworks plant has resigned after twenty years’ service.

Charles F. Maulen, of Dallas.

Frank B. Wilkins has resigned as superintendent of the Nashua, N. H., waterworks and will be succeeded by Robert L. Campbell.

A. T. Anderson, chief of the Marshalltown. Ia.. fire department for the past 26 years, has resigned. He is succeeded by James H. Ellis, of the department.

No posts to display