Blitz Attack: Using Tank Water in an Offensive Attack
View Online | 2.17.20

Premieres LIVE: February 28, 2020

1:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM CST / 10:00 AM PST / 6:00 PM GMT

Free to AttendSave My Seat!

How to properly apply the large volume of water (gallons per minute) to reduce the amount of heat/British thermal units generated in today’s modern building construction fires is the focus. The importance of the first stream and water application by handlines and deck guns are reviewed. The application of water from the exterior by the first-arriving engine company before making an interior attack and urban and rural fire departments’ adjusting of these tactics when personnel is limited are also addressed.

Presented by:

Sponsored by: