Humpday Hangout: The Extreme Hazards of Combustible Housing
View Online | 10.3.19

LIVE GOOGLE HANGOUT

Today, October 9th at 1:00pm EDT / 12:00pm CDT / 10:00am PDT

Join Bill Gustin and panel as they discuss the extreme life hazard of housing the elderly and physically impaired residents in highly combustible lightweight wood multiple dwellings and the folly of partial sprinkler systems.

Panelists:

• Bill Gustin, Captain, Miami-Dade (FL) Fire Rescue Department
• Mike Dugan, Captain (Ret.), Fire Department of New York
• Clark Lamping, Captain, Clark County (NV) Fire Department
• Jason Hoevelmann, Battalion Chief, Florissant Valley (MO) Fire Protection District
• Daryl Liggins, Firefighter, City of Oakland (CA)
• Dan Shaw, Deputy Chief, Fairfax County (VA) Fire & Rescue Department

Please join us for this hangout sponsored by Key Hose.