Join us for On the Road – Training, Logistics and More With Chief Halton and Friends
View Online | 11.13.20

On the Road – Training, Logistics and More With Chief Halton and Friends

Premieres LIVE: November 13, 2020
12:30 PM EST / 11:30 AM CST / 9:30 AM PST / 5:30 PM GMT
Free to Attend — Save My Seat!
A certificate of attendance will be offered.

Join Chief Halton as he visits with training chiefs and operational firefighters in the Denver Metro area. The chief and his friends are going to be discussing training, logistics, tracking, structural firefighting, wildland firefighting and a host of other pertinent issues. The conversation will be live and unscripted and you can send questions directly via the platform to the group.

Sponsored by: