Join us for Performance Under Pressure: Building a Reality-Based Training Program
View Online | 11.17.20

Performance Under Pressure: Building a Reality-Based Training Program

Premieres LIVE: December 3, 2020
2:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM CST / 11:00 AM PST / 7:00 PM GMT
Free to Attend — Save My Seat!
A certificate of attendance will be offered.

This webcast introduces the model of Reality-Based Training from the basic recruit to the incident commander. Athletes, military, and law enforcement have been using Reality-Based Training to train the body and mind for performance for decades. The fire service uses a step-by-step methodology to achieve peak performance during calls and while interacting with fellow members. The methods shared are based on years of research.

Presented by:

Sponsored by: