Join us for “What You Wear Under Your Turnout Gear is IMPORTANT!”
View Online | 9.18.20

What You Wear Under Your Turnout Gear is IMPORTANT!

Premieres LIVE: September 22, 2020
2:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM CDT / 11:00 AM PDT / 6:00 PM GMT
Free to Attend — Save My Seat!
A certificate of attendance will be offered.

FR Station Wear is more important than you might think. It helps protect your most valuable resource, firefighters, in all aspects of their duties and responsibilities. In this webinar, you’ll learn about station wear history and trends, along with the basics of a systems level approach to PPE. All in the name of giving you extra layers of protection during exposure to fire above (in this case, below) and beyond your bunker gear.

What You’ll Learn:

  • Station wear history and trends
  • The basics of a systems level approach to PPE

Presented by:

Sponsored by: