Trusted Voices: Inspections

  • Date:

    September 12, 2019
    01:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time
    12:00 PM Central Daylight Time
    10:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time
    17:00 Greenwich Mean Time

  • Duration:

    Approximately one hour.
  • CEU:

    A certificate of attendance will be offered.
  • Register for the Webcast: Trusted Voices: Inspections

Department-wide inspections, division inspections, quarterly inspections, weekly or daily inspections…all are part of the fabric of the fire service. Capture of these inspections can be critical when it comes to readiness and helping to anticipate changes or trends in a function or area. In this lively conversation, several active members from all different services from the FDNY to small volunteer departments share insight, history, and relevance of the inspection as a tradition, function, and, in some cases, legally mandated activity.

Join Bobby Halton for a discussion on inspections with a few of his friends:

  • Bill Gustin, Miami-Dade (FL) Fire Department
  • Angela Hughes, Baltimore County (MD) Fire Department
  • Danny Sheridan, FDNY
  • David Rhodes, Atlanta (GA) Fire Rescue
  • Mike McEvoy, JEMS Magazine
  • Amy Hanifan, McMinnville (OR) Fire Department
  • Samuel Hittle, Wichita (KS) Fire Department
  • Eddie Buchanan, Hanover (VA) Fire & EMS

Please join us for this event sponsored by TargetSolutions.